Marcia E.

REGIONAL COORDINATOR - HURON VALLEY
Huron Valley Chapter

MarciaE@stilettosonsteel.com

FRANKI B. 

REGIONAL COORDINATOR- JEFF CO.

FAB@stilettosonsteel.com

Cindy h.

regional Coordinator - waukesha south

Cindyhh@stilettosonsteel.com

UTAH


Lysandria S.

Florida STATE OFFICER

Lysandria@stilettosonsteel.com 

Mina B.

regional Coordinator - Chippewa Valley

Minab@stilettosonsteel.com

sue j. 

Regional Coordinator -  big rapids

SueJ@stilettosonsteel.com

sherri j.

uTAH sTATE oFFICER

Regional Coordinator - Utah County Chapter

Florida

new york


wisconsin


Christine D.

Indiana Regional Coordinator

Indiana Chapter

Christine@stilettosonsteel.com

wisconsin


Roxanna R. 

Regional Coordinator -  Soo Chapter

Soo Chapter

Roxanna@stilettosonsteel.com

Monica d.

florida state ambassador  

Monica@stilettosonsteel.com

Teresa A.

Regional Coordinator - green bay

Teresa@stilettosonsteel.com

Connie m.

REGIONAL COORDINATOR-MUSKEGON

Muskegon Chapter

Connie@stilettosonsteel.com

 

Vicki w. 

Regional Coordinator -  muskegon 

Vicki@stilettosonsteel.com

Brenda H.

District Coordinator - SE Wisconsin

BrendaH@stilettosonsteel.com

Aimee A.

District Coordinator - Central Wisconsin

REGIONAL COORDINATOR - Wausau

Aimee@stilettosonsteel.com

MICHIGAN


​​Colorado

Brenda O.

Colorado Regional Coordinator

NOCO Colorado Chapter

Brenda@stilettosonsteel.com

Shari S.

Regional Coordinator - Waukesha North

Shari@stilettosonsteel.com

 

Jessica S.

Regional Coordinator - Green county

Jessica@stilettosonsteel.com

Jill J.

Regional Coordinator - COLUMBIA COUNTY

Jill@stilettosonsteel.com

Burklin N.

Director of Operations

Columbia Co. Chapter

Burklin@stilettosonsteel.com

Connecticut

Sarah b.

Minnesota State OFFICER

SarahB@stilettosonsteel.com


lynnette t.

regional Coordinator - fox valley south

Lynnette@stilettosonsteel.com

Carrie D.

regional Coordinator - Suburban

Carrie@stilettosonsteel.com

Lisa F.

Regional Coordinator - West Bend

LisaF@stilettosonsteel.com

Katie r.

District Coordinator - NE Wisconsin

Katie@stilettosonsteel.com

Brenda K.

WISCONSIN STATE AMBASSADOR

District Coordinator - RiveR valley

REGIONAL COORDINATOR - RIVER VALLEY & DODGE CO​

BrendaK@stilettosonsteel.com

Denise A.

Regional Coordinator - Fox Valley

Denise@stilettosonsteel.com

Anne ZUbe

President & CEO

DISTRICT COORDINATOR - SE WI

Waukesha Co. Chapter

Anne@stilettosonsteel.com

Instagram

Visit us:

STATE OFFICERS

Denise k.

REGIONAL COORDINATOR - HURON VALLEY
Huron Valley Chapter

Denisek@stilettosonsteel.com

wisconsin


MASSACHUSETTS

kelly m.

Connecticut State officer

Connecticut Regional Coordinator

Connecticut Chapter

Kelly@stilettosonsteel.com
 

JULIE A.

Regional Coordinator - MILWAUKEE

Julieastilettosonsteel@gmail.com 

Darcy G.

Regional Coordinator - Battle Creek/Kalamazoo

Battle Creek/Kalamazoo Chapter

Darcy@stilettosonsteel.com

Shannon 

REGIONAL COORDINATOR-  st. louis 

Shannon@stilettosonsteel.com

MINDY C.

Massachusetts Regional Coordinator

Massachusetts Chapter 

jackie n.

Regional Coordinator - capital city

Capital City Chapter

Jackie@stilettosonsteel.com

Carole s.

Regional Coordinator - Battle Creek/Kalamazoo

Battle Creek/Kalamazoo Chapter

Carole@stilettosonsteel.com

MARIA W.

Massachusetts Regional Coordinator

Massachusetts Chapter

LoriM@stilettosonsteel.com
 

MASSACHUSETTS

Kim l.

regional Coordinator - hayward 

Kimmer@stilettosonsteel.com

MInnesota


Lori M. 

Michigan State Officer

Huron Valley Chapter

Lori@stilettosonsteel.com


Laura M.

Regional Coordinator - Indian River

Indian River Chapter

Laura@stilettosonsteel.com

Lisa L.

district coordinator - NW Wisconsin  

LisaL@stilettosonsteel.com

Florida

missouri


fayne w. 

New york State officer

Regional Coordinator - fINGER lAKES

Fayne@stilettosonsteel.com

missouri


Lora k. 

Regional Coordinator - dane county

Lora@stilettosonsteel.com

 

marcia c.

Regional Coordinator - capital city

Capital City Chapter

Marcia@stilettosonsteel.com

sasha h.

regional Coordinator - Rice lake

Sasha@stilettosonsteel.com

Brenda S.

REGIONAL COORDINATOR - BLUE WATER CHAPTER

Blue Water Chapter

Brendas@stilettosonsteel.com

 

wisconsin


Vanassa s. 

Missouri state officer

Vanassa@stilettosonsteel.com

NATIONAL OFFICERS

wendy s.

regional Coordinator - jefferson county

Wendy@stilettosonsteel.com

wisconsin


INDIANA

julie b.

Regional Coordinator - michiana

Michiana Chapter

Julie@stilettosonsteel.com

Laurie A.

Regional Coordinator - Traverse City

Traverse City Chapter

Laurie@stilettosonsteel.com